Venuezz Monsoon Moodzz Photography Contest Results

Venuezz presents Monsoon Moodzz Photography Contest ended yesterday at 6:00 PM.  Our judges have made their decision on all the awesome photos that were captured by our Udaipurites!

We are glad to announce the result today, i.e. 21 August 2017. 

The winners of the contest are :

1st Prize worth Rs. 3000/- : Ekansh Gajawat 

2nd Prize worth Rs. 2000/-  : Ayush Gohil

3rd Prize worth Rs. 1000/-  : Deepak Singhvi 


6 Special Prizes worth Rs. 500/-  winners are :


Divyesh Jain 

Jaidev Singh Krishnawat

Kartikay Arora

Kavish Kothari

Ruhaan Khan

Deepak Luthra

Judges' Take on Results

All the photographs received in the Venuezz Monsoon Moodzz Photography contest were amazing. It was a very tough task for us to finalize the best pictures. The decision for the top 3 photographs was easy as we had to give weight age to the no. of likes on facebook received by the photos. For the Special category photographs we have increased the prizes from 4 to 6 contestants due to the difficulty in choice. Our choices were mainly done on the basis of photographic quality and timing in capturing the best of Monsoon and at the same time highlighting the beauty of our lovely city of Udaipur.  Some good photos which were already available on internet in other sites or blogs have not made it in the final choice. Also, some pictures taken by drone cameras were not selected to give a equal weightage to all. We have tried to feel what is going on in the mind of the photographer while taking the photograph rather than just the captured shot.


In case, you are among one of the winners, you are welcome to collect the cash prizes at our office (address below). Those who are not among the title winners, cheer up, there's a long way to go and we are coming up with a new Photography contest very soon. Till then, stay tuned with the latest updates on our page.

IFW Techno Creations Pvt. Ltd.
Nahar Tower, Near Andhra Bank, Shakti Nagar, 
Udaipur 313001 (Rajasthan) INDIA


We congratulate all the winners.



0 Comment